apple-ir-control.git
5 years agoOnly enable VERBOSE for debug builds.
Robert Sesek [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 23:02:44 +0000 (19:02 -0400)]
Only enable VERBOSE for debug builds.

This can now be done with `make DEBUG=1`.

5 years agoHandle setting the property value.
Robert Sesek [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 22:53:56 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
Handle setting the property value.

5 years agoBetter output for HandleRead().
Robert Sesek [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 22:36:47 +0000 (18:36 -0400)]
Better output for HandleRead().

5 years agoInitial version of apple-ir-control.
Robert Sesek [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 22:24:15 +0000 (18:24 -0400)]
Initial version of apple-ir-control.

Get user and kernel value of the DeviceEnabled setting.