fseventw.git
4 years agoAdd a README.md master
Robert Sesek [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 17:27:30 +0000 (13:27 -0400)]
Add a README.md

4 years agoAdd .gitignore file.
Robert Sesek [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 17:06:23 +0000 (13:06 -0400)]
Add .gitignore file.

4 years agoDescribe FSEvent flag information.
Robert Sesek [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 17:06:03 +0000 (13:06 -0400)]
Describe FSEvent flag information.

4 years agoCheck in the Makefile.
Robert Sesek [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 16:51:12 +0000 (12:51 -0400)]
Check in the Makefile.

4 years agoInitial checkin of basic FSEvent watcher.
Robert Sesek [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 16:49:37 +0000 (12:49 -0400)]
Initial checkin of basic FSEvent watcher.