minibind.git
4 years agoBegin processing read commands. master
Robert Sesek [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 04:52:59 +0000 (23:52 -0500)]
Begin processing read commands.

4 years agoAdd a small test harness executable.
Robert Sesek [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 01:41:48 +0000 (20:41 -0500)]
Add a small test harness executable.

4 years agoSuccessfully write transaction commands.
Robert Sesek [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 01:23:30 +0000 (20:23 -0500)]
Successfully write transaction commands.

4 years agoFirst cut at minibind classes.
Robert Sesek [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 01:15:01 +0000 (20:15 -0500)]
First cut at minibind classes.

This does not yet receive transactions correctly.

4 years agoEmpty Android project for minibind.
Robert Sesek [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 01:05:26 +0000 (20:05 -0500)]
Empty Android project for minibind.