armadillo.git
6 years agoAdd the LICENSE.txt file master
Robert Sesek [Sun, 30 Dec 2012 00:08:07 +0000 (19:08 -0500)]
Add the LICENSE.txt file

6 years agoStamp version.js @ 673.0
Armadillo Build Script [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 14:12:09 +0000 (10:12 -0400)]
Stamp version.js @ 673.0

6 years agoRemove some logging in the sendRequest error callback.
Robert Sesek [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 14:08:12 +0000 (10:08 -0400)]
Remove some logging in the sendRequest error callback.

6 years agoInclude the path in "outside of jail" errors.
Robert Sesek [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 14:04:34 +0000 (10:04 -0400)]
Include the path in "outside of jail" errors.

6 years agoRemove the error handling from JSON callbacks now that HTTP status codes are used.
Robert Sesek [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 13:55:23 +0000 (09:55 -0400)]
Remove the error handling from JSON callbacks now that HTTP status codes are used.

6 years agoDo not send errors as part of the JSON response anymore.
Robert Sesek [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 13:47:23 +0000 (09:47 -0400)]
Do not send errors as part of the JSON response anymore.

6 years agoStamp version.js @ 664.0
Armadillo Build Script [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 23:03:34 +0000 (19:03 -0400)]
Stamp version.js @ 664.0

6 years agoMerge branch 'api-proto'
Robert Sesek [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 23:02:54 +0000 (19:02 -0400)]
Merge branch 'api-proto'

Conflicts:
server/server.go

6 years agoClean up paths.go to be more idiomatic.
Robert Sesek [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 23:02:13 +0000 (19:02 -0400)]
Clean up paths.go to be more idiomatic.

6 years agoMake sure all service routines are accessed via POST
Robert Sesek [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 22:48:13 +0000 (18:48 -0400)]
Make sure all service routines are accessed via POST

6 years agoBreak up the /service handler into individual HTTP handlers.
Robert Sesek [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 22:45:01 +0000 (18:45 -0400)]
Break up the /service handler into individual HTTP handlers.

6 years agoFinish replacing errorResponse with httpError
Robert Sesek [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 22:08:05 +0000 (18:08 -0400)]
Finish replacing errorResponse with httpError

6 years agoSend backend errors using HTTP instead of an ad hoc JSON RPC.
Robert Sesek [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 21:56:15 +0000 (17:56 -0400)]
Send backend errors using HTTP instead of an ad hoc JSON RPC.

6 years agotv_rename.RenameTVEpisode should not return a |*string| just |string|.
Robert Sesek [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 21:42:09 +0000 (17:42 -0400)]
tv_rename.RenameTVEpisode should not return a |*string| just |string|.

This also reports errors up from parseResponse().

6 years agoThe proper Content-Type for JSON is application/json.
Robert Sesek [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 21:40:53 +0000 (17:40 -0400)]
The proper Content-Type for JSON is application/json.

6 years agoStamp version.js @ 656.0 0.9.656.0
Armadillo Build Script [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 14:47:06 +0000 (10:47 -0400)]
Stamp version.js @ 656.0

6 years agoUpdate closure-compiler to r2180.
Robert Sesek [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 14:40:29 +0000 (10:40 -0400)]
Update closure-compiler to r2180.

6 years agoBump version to 0.9
Robert Sesek [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 14:34:39 +0000 (10:34 -0400)]
Bump version to 0.9

6 years agoUpdate the README for the new, easy install instructions.
Robert Sesek [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 14:30:50 +0000 (10:30 -0400)]
Update the README for the new, easy install instructions.

6 years agoUse runtime.Caller() to locate the frontend files path
Robert Sesek [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 13:53:10 +0000 (09:53 -0400)]
Use runtime.Caller() to locate the frontend files path

6 years agoRemove unused PathControl ctor param
Robert Sesek [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 18:14:47 +0000 (14:14 -0400)]
Remove unused PathControl ctor param

6 years agoStamp version.js @ 643.0
Armadillo Build Script [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 18:12:01 +0000 (14:12 -0400)]
Stamp version.js @ 643.0

6 years agoMakefile: do not depend copy_version_source on $(VERSION_FILE).
Robert Sesek [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 18:10:55 +0000 (14:10 -0400)]
Makefile: do not depend copy_version_source on $(VERSION_FILE).

Even though this dependency does exist, it was causing doulbe `gitcrement next`
calls in `make dist`.

6 years agoStamp version.js @ 642.28
Armadillo Build Script [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 18:09:37 +0000 (14:09 -0400)]
Stamp version.js @ 642.28

6 years agoGet `make dist` working with `git update-index --assume-unchanged`
Robert Sesek [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 18:04:55 +0000 (14:04 -0400)]
Get `make dist` working with `git update-index --assume-unchanged`

6 years agoMakefile: Targets are now more discrete units of work, rather than aggregates.
Robert Sesek [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 04:29:14 +0000 (00:29 -0400)]
Makefile: Targets are now more discrete units of work, rather than aggregates.

6 years agoTest of git update-index --assume-unchanged.
Robert Sesek [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 04:18:14 +0000 (00:18 -0400)]
Test of git update-index --assume-unchanged.

6 years agoStamp version.js @ 642.1
Armadillo Build Script [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 04:12:36 +0000 (00:12 -0400)]
Stamp version.js @ 642.1

6 years agoMakefile: dest - Commit frontend/armadillo.js as well as version.js
Robert Sesek [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 04:11:05 +0000 (00:11 -0400)]
Makefile: dest - Commit frontend/armadillo.js as well as version.js

This also adds an initial armadillo.js, but keeps the file in the .gitignore, so
that this file is only listed in commits as part of this process (unless also
added explicitly).

6 years agoRemove support for ProxyURLs.
Robert Sesek [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 14:29:59 +0000 (10:29 -0400)]
Remove support for ProxyURLs.

It was only added to support TV renaming, which has since moved from the
frontend into the backend.

6 years agoMerge branch 'Makefile'
Robert Sesek [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 18:39:53 +0000 (14:39 -0400)]
Merge branch 'Makefile'

6 years agoCreate a README file
Robert Sesek [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 18:39:25 +0000 (14:39 -0400)]
Create a README file

6 years agoSo long build.py, you've been replaced by a Makefile
Robert Sesek [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 18:10:33 +0000 (14:10 -0400)]
So long build.py, you've been replaced by a Makefile

6 years agoDo not allow stamp or $(VERSION_FILE) to succeed without gitcrement
Robert Sesek [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 18:07:59 +0000 (14:07 -0400)]
Do not allow stamp or $(VERSION_FILE) to succeed without gitcrement

6 years agoStamp version.js @ 640.16
Armadillo Build Script [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 17:58:04 +0000 (13:58 -0400)]
Stamp version.js @ 640.16

6 years agoMake stamp depend on VERSION_FILE instaed of version
Robert Sesek [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 17:57:54 +0000 (13:57 -0400)]
Make stamp depend on VERSION_FILE instaed of version

6 years agoStamp version.js @ 640.13
Armadillo Build Script [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 17:51:23 +0000 (13:51 -0400)]
Stamp version.js @ 640.13

6 years agoSeparate release from stamping via dist
Robert Sesek [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 17:51:01 +0000 (13:51 -0400)]
Separate release from stamping via dist

6 years agoClean up the version stamping logic so that it can run if not on a dev machine
Robert Sesek [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 17:49:06 +0000 (13:49 -0400)]
Clean up the version stamping logic so that it can run if not on a dev machine

6 years agoStamp version.js @ 640.6
Armadillo Build Script [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 17:07:26 +0000 (13:07 -0400)]
Stamp version.js @ 640.6

6 years agoMove version.js.proto2 to .proto
Robert Sesek [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 17:06:55 +0000 (13:06 -0400)]
Move version.js.proto2 to .proto

6 years ago* Stamp on each compilation of the frontend
Robert Sesek [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 16:58:58 +0000 (12:58 -0400)]
* Stamp on each compilation of the frontend
* Make stamp work if there's no version file
* Add comments for each target

6 years agoAdd support for stamping the version file and committing it.
Robert Sesek [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 16:44:23 +0000 (12:44 -0400)]
Add support for stamping the version file and committing it.

6 years agoStamp version.js @ 640.1
Armadillo Build Script [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 16:43:24 +0000 (12:43 -0400)]
Stamp version.js @ 640.1

6 years agoCreate an initial makefile that can assmble the frontend and backend
Robert Sesek [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 15:23:33 +0000 (11:23 -0400)]
Create an initial makefile that can assmble the frontend and backend

7 years agoChange package imports for go1
Robert Sesek [Sat, 12 May 2012 18:56:12 +0000 (14:56 -0400)]
Change package imports for go1

7 years agoUpdate .gitignore for new build locations
Robert Sesek [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 14:14:20 +0000 (10:14 -0400)]
Update .gitignore for new build locations

7 years agoPull flags in main.go out to the top level
Robert Sesek [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 14:06:32 +0000 (10:06 -0400)]
Pull flags in main.go out to the top level

7 years agoRemove server.SetConfig and just pass it to RunBackEnd
Robert Sesek [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 14:05:21 +0000 (10:05 -0400)]
Remove server.SetConfig and just pass it to RunBackEnd

7 years agoDon't return a null slice from server.ListPath, return an empty one
Robert Sesek [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 13:51:40 +0000 (09:51 -0400)]
Don't return a null slice from server.ListPath, return an empty one

7 years agoRemove the list of frontend resources from build.py
Robert Sesek [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 13:46:53 +0000 (09:46 -0400)]
Remove the list of frontend resources from build.py

7 years agoMove mobile.css to the new frontend/ directory
Robert Sesek [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 13:45:35 +0000 (09:45 -0400)]
Move mobile.css to the new frontend/ directory

7 years agoMerge branch 'mobilecss'
Robert Sesek [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 13:45:24 +0000 (09:45 -0400)]
Merge branch 'mobilecss'

7 years agoUpdate the Go version in build.py
Robert Sesek [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 13:40:33 +0000 (09:40 -0400)]
Update the Go version in build.py

7 years agoRun gofmt
Robert Sesek [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 13:39:05 +0000 (09:39 -0400)]
Run gofmt

7 years agoSimplify the build script now that |go build| exists
Robert Sesek [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 13:30:53 +0000 (09:30 -0400)]
Simplify the build script now that |go build| exists

7 years agoChange the frontend files directory
Robert Sesek [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 13:15:28 +0000 (09:15 -0400)]
Change the frontend files directory

7 years agoLast compile error
Robert Sesek [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 13:13:54 +0000 (09:13 -0400)]
Last compile error

7 years agoFix most compile errors
Robert Sesek [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 13:12:55 +0000 (09:12 -0400)]
Fix most compile errors

7 years agoConfig now only need be declared once in package server
Robert Sesek [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 13:10:24 +0000 (09:10 -0400)]
Config now only need be declared once in package server

7 years agoRemove paths. prefix from call sites
Robert Sesek [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 13:09:28 +0000 (09:09 -0400)]
Remove paths. prefix from call sites

7 years agoRemove use of container/vector
Robert Sesek [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 12:56:28 +0000 (08:56 -0400)]
Remove use of container/vector

7 years agoRun gofix
Robert Sesek [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 12:54:50 +0000 (08:54 -0400)]
Run gofix

7 years agoUpdate package names and import paths
Robert Sesek [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 12:53:45 +0000 (08:53 -0400)]
Update package names and import paths

7 years agoMove files around to organize along packages
Robert Sesek [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 12:51:02 +0000 (08:51 -0400)]
Move files around to organize along packages

7 years agoFix some fd leaks from os.Open
Robert Sesek [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 06:10:59 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
Fix some fd leaks from os.Open

7 years agoFix mobile.css mozilla background stops
Robert Sesek [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 06:36:18 +0000 (01:36 -0500)]
Fix mobile.css mozilla background stops

7 years agoStamp version.js @ 627.31.
Armadillo Build Script [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 06:27:34 +0000 (01:27 -0500)]
Stamp version.js @ 627.31.

7 years agoFix a warning about the viewport meta tag
Robert Sesek [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 06:23:42 +0000 (01:23 -0500)]
Fix a warning about the viewport meta tag

7 years agoAdd some spacing between the first move selector and the last tile
Robert Sesek [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 06:21:25 +0000 (01:21 -0500)]
Add some spacing between the first move selector and the last tile

7 years agoStyle actor input elements
Robert Sesek [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 06:18:44 +0000 (01:18 -0500)]
Style actor input elements

7 years agoMake the actor tiles larger.
Robert Sesek [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 05:57:57 +0000 (00:57 -0500)]
Make the actor tiles larger.

7 years agoInitial mobile style:
Robert Sesek [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 05:53:04 +0000 (00:53 -0500)]
Initial mobile style:
* Create mobile.css and add it to the fe build.
* Set viewport.

7 years agoStamp version.js @ 613.0. 0.8.613.0
Armadillo Build Script [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 03:25:17 +0000 (22:25 -0500)]
Stamp version.js @ 613.0.

7 years agoAdd an implementation of Function.bind() to fix usage in Safari.
Robert Sesek [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 03:24:48 +0000 (22:24 -0500)]
Add an implementation of Function.bind() to fix usage in Safari.

7 years agoStamp version.js @ 600.0. 0.8.600.0
Armadillo Build Script [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 22:13:47 +0000 (17:13 -0500)]
Stamp version.js @ 600.0.

7 years agoUse http.NewRequest
Robert Sesek [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 22:13:42 +0000 (17:13 -0500)]
Use http.NewRequest

7 years agoStamp version.js @ 599.0.
Armadillo Build Script [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 18:07:03 +0000 (13:07 -0500)]
Stamp version.js @ 599.0.

7 years agoServe indexHandler as text/html
Robert Sesek [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 18:06:54 +0000 (13:06 -0500)]
Serve indexHandler as text/html

7 years agoStamp version.js @ 596.0.
Armadillo Build Script [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 15:27:23 +0000 (10:27 -0500)]
Stamp version.js @ 596.0.

7 years agoUpdate to be compatible with Go r60.3
Robert Sesek [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 15:27:12 +0000 (10:27 -0500)]
Update to be compatible with Go r60.3

7 years agoStamp version.js @ 591.0.
Armadillo Build Script [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 23:16:24 +0000 (18:16 -0500)]
Stamp version.js @ 591.0.

7 years agoStamp version.js @ 588.0.
Armadillo Build Script [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 22:59:53 +0000 (17:59 -0500)]
Stamp version.js @ 588.0.

7 years agoClean up the names of methods for createDom from the post-closure rewrite
Robert Sesek [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 22:58:33 +0000 (17:58 -0500)]
Clean up the names of methods for createDom from the post-closure rewrite

7 years agoReplace the final document.createElement with $.createDom
Robert Sesek [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 22:51:45 +0000 (17:51 -0500)]
Replace the final document.createElement with $.createDom

7 years agoRename draw() to createDom()
Robert Sesek [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 22:49:58 +0000 (17:49 -0500)]
Rename draw() to createDom()

7 years agoMove inline CSS to the screen.css file
Robert Sesek [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 22:48:43 +0000 (17:48 -0500)]
Move inline CSS to the screen.css file

7 years agoStamp version.js @ 581.0.
Armadillo Build Script [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 22:28:37 +0000 (17:28 -0500)]
Stamp version.js @ 581.0.

7 years agoGet SIMPLE_OPTIMIZATIONS working
Robert Sesek [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 22:28:27 +0000 (17:28 -0500)]
Get SIMPLE_OPTIMIZATIONS working

7 years agoSwitch from having embeded JS in index.html to using document.ready in main.js
Robert Sesek [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 20:04:20 +0000 (15:04 -0500)]
Switch from having embeded JS in index.html to using document.ready in main.js

7 years agoMerge branch 'jquery'
Robert Sesek [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 19:50:23 +0000 (14:50 -0500)]
Merge branch 'jquery'

7 years agoRemove the Users map now that it is taken care of by MFE
Robert Sesek [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 19:50:11 +0000 (14:50 -0500)]
Remove the Users map now that it is taken care of by MFE

7 years agoStamp version.js @ 562.101.
Armadillo Build Script [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 19:46:55 +0000 (14:46 -0500)]
Stamp version.js @ 562.101.

7 years agoRemove references to goog in web_frontend/
Robert Sesek [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 19:45:49 +0000 (14:45 -0500)]
Remove references to goog in web_frontend/

7 years agoFix two incorrect usages of Array.splice
Robert Sesek [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 19:36:40 +0000 (14:36 -0500)]
Fix two incorrect usages of Array.splice

7 years agoFix the download action to work through MFE
Robert Sesek [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 19:31:54 +0000 (14:31 -0500)]
Fix the download action to work through MFE

7 years agoShow "Loading..." rather than the wrong name of the directory in the path control
Robert Sesek [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 18:34:57 +0000 (13:34 -0500)]
Show "Loading..." rather than the wrong name of the directory in the path control

7 years agoFix the post-fetch display of the path control.
Robert Sesek [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 18:20:09 +0000 (13:20 -0500)]
Fix the post-fetch display of the path control.

7 years agoRemove a few calls do document.createElement
Robert Sesek [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 00:19:48 +0000 (19:19 -0500)]
Remove a few calls do document.createElement

7 years agoSwitch the performDelete_ message from span to div
Robert Sesek [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 00:07:22 +0000 (19:07 -0500)]
Switch the performDelete_ message from span to div