ustaxviewer.git
15 months agoBump postcss from 7.0.35 to 7.0.36 (#8) master
dependabot[bot] [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 12:47:08 +0000 (08:47 -0400)]
Bump postcss from 7.0.35 to 7.0.36 (#8)

Bumps [postcss](https://github.com/postcss/postcss) from 7.0.35 to 7.0.36.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/postcss/postcss/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/postcss/postcss/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/postcss/postcss/compare/7.0.35...7.0.36)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: postcss
  dependency-type: indirect
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
15 months agoBump ws from 6.2.1 to 6.2.2 (#7)
dependabot[bot] [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 20:14:58 +0000 (16:14 -0400)]
Bump ws from 6.2.1 to 6.2.2 (#7)

Bumps [ws](https://github.com/websockets/ws) from 6.2.1 to 6.2.2.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/websockets/ws/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/websockets/ws/commits)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: ws
  dependency-type: indirect
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
16 months agoBump dns-packet from 1.3.1 to 1.3.4 (#6)
dependabot[bot] [Sun, 30 May 2021 21:40:44 +0000 (17:40 -0400)]
Bump dns-packet from 1.3.1 to 1.3.4 (#6)

Bumps [dns-packet](https://github.com/mafintosh/dns-packet) from 1.3.1 to 1.3.4.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/mafintosh/dns-packet/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/mafintosh/dns-packet/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/mafintosh/dns-packet/compare/v1.3.1...v1.3.4)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
16 months agoBump browserslist from 4.16.3 to 4.16.6 (#5)
dependabot[bot] [Sun, 30 May 2021 21:40:33 +0000 (17:40 -0400)]
Bump browserslist from 4.16.3 to 4.16.6 (#5)

Bumps [browserslist](https://github.com/browserslist/browserslist) from 4.16.3 to 4.16.6.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/browserslist/browserslist/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/browserslist/browserslist/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/browserslist/browserslist/compare/4.16.3...4.16.6)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
16 months agoBump lodash from 4.17.19 to 4.17.21 (#4)
dependabot[bot] [Fri, 14 May 2021 22:24:48 +0000 (18:24 -0400)]
Bump lodash from 4.17.19 to 4.17.21 (#4)

Bumps [lodash](https://github.com/lodash/lodash) from 4.17.19 to 4.17.21.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/lodash/lodash/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/lodash/lodash/compare/4.17.19...4.17.21)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
16 months agoBump ssri from 6.0.1 to 6.0.2 (#3)
dependabot[bot] [Sat, 1 May 2021 23:25:58 +0000 (19:25 -0400)]
Bump ssri from 6.0.1 to 6.0.2 (#3)

Bumps [ssri](https://github.com/npm/ssri) from 6.0.1 to 6.0.2.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/npm/ssri/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/npm/ssri/blob/v6.0.2/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/npm/ssri/compare/v6.0.1...v6.0.2)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
17 months agoIf forms in the select viewer have the same name, append a counter.
Robert Sesek [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 02:45:25 +0000 (22:45 -0400)]
If forms in the select viewer have the same name, append a counter.

17 months agoBump y18n from 4.0.0 to 4.0.1 (#2)
dependabot[bot] [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 12:28:08 +0000 (08:28 -0400)]
Bump y18n from 4.0.0 to 4.0.1 (#2)

Bumps [y18n](https://github.com/yargs/y18n) from 4.0.0 to 4.0.1.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/yargs/y18n/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/yargs/y18n/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/yargs/y18n/commits)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
18 months agoBump ini from 1.3.5 to 1.3.8 (#1)
dependabot[bot] [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 17:12:48 +0000 (13:12 -0400)]
Bump ini from 1.3.5 to 1.3.8 (#1)

Bumps [ini](https://github.com/isaacs/ini) from 1.3.5 to 1.3.8.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/isaacs/ini/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/isaacs/ini/compare/v1.3.5...v1.3.8)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
18 months agoUpgrade all packages.
Robert Sesek [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 16:25:05 +0000 (12:25 -0400)]
Upgrade all packages.

18 months agoUpdate changelog for 1.1.0 and update package version.
Robert Sesek [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 16:22:51 +0000 (12:22 -0400)]
Update changelog for 1.1.0 and update package version.

18 months agoFormat values in FormView, using the new FormatType LineOption.
Robert Sesek [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 16:19:27 +0000 (12:19 -0400)]
Format values in FormView, using the new FormatType LineOption.

18 months agoUpdate ustaxlib to 2.0.0.
Robert Sesek [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 16:19:08 +0000 (12:19 -0400)]
Update ustaxlib to 2.0.0.

23 months agoChange webpack devtool to more strict format.
Robert Sesek [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 20:43:58 +0000 (16:43 -0400)]
Change webpack devtool to more strict format.

2 years agoRemove App's Props, which are the same as TaxReturn's.
Robert Sesek [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 16:05:25 +0000 (12:05 -0400)]
Remove App's Props, which are the same as TaxReturn's.

2 years agoStore the current form in the location hash.
Robert Sesek [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 02:56:23 +0000 (22:56 -0400)]
Store the current form in the location hash.

This lets you reload the page and stay on the same form.

2 years agoAlphabetically sort the forms in the select list.
Robert Sesek [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 22:20:06 +0000 (18:20 -0400)]
Alphabetically sort the forms in the select list.

2 years agoDisable liveReload.
Robert Sesek [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 21:10:44 +0000 (17:10 -0400)]
Disable liveReload.

2 years agoUpgrade all node modules.
Robert Sesek [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 21:09:29 +0000 (17:09 -0400)]
Upgrade all node modules.

2 years agoUse correct enable value for WebPack performance.hints.
Robert Sesek [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 11:36:22 +0000 (07:36 -0400)]
Use correct enable value for WebPack performance.hints.

2 years agoBump version to 1.0.2. 1.0.2
Robert Sesek [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 23:18:59 +0000 (19:18 -0400)]
Bump version to 1.0.2.

2 years agoAdd a changelog.
Robert Sesek [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 23:17:52 +0000 (19:17 -0400)]
Add a changelog.

2 years agoInstall @types/dom-inputevent to fix tsc warning.
Robert Sesek [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 23:15:36 +0000 (19:15 -0400)]
Install @types/dom-inputevent to fix tsc warning.

2 years agoSplit WebPack chunks, but turn off the size hint warning.
Robert Sesek [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 23:13:39 +0000 (19:13 -0400)]
Split WebPack chunks, but turn off the size hint warning.

Also update the REAMDE to use the JS-version of the viewer script, so
that typeRoots don't have to be configured by the users.

2 years agoSpecify @hpcc-js/wasm as a contentBase in the devServer so the .wasm is loaded.
Robert Sesek [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 13:45:09 +0000 (09:45 -0400)]
Specify @hpcc-js/wasm as a contentBase in the devServer so the .wasm is loaded.

2 years agoUse explicit include for the ts-loader Webpack rule. 1.0.1
Robert Sesek [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 13:17:16 +0000 (09:17 -0400)]
Use explicit include for the ts-loader Webpack rule.

2 years agoMove some packages from devDependencies to dependencies.
Robert Sesek [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 13:16:08 +0000 (09:16 -0400)]
Move some packages from devDependencies to dependencies.

2 years agoSet version to 1.0.0 and some packaging prep. 1.0.0
Robert Sesek [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 12:13:19 +0000 (08:13 -0400)]
Set version to 1.0.0 and some packaging prep.

2 years agoAdd a README.
Robert Sesek [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 23:31:04 +0000 (19:31 -0400)]
Add a README.

2 years agoFlexbox improvements.
Robert Sesek [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 05:30:58 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Flexbox improvements.

2 years agoStore the trace and value as state in LineView.
Robert Sesek [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 04:42:37 +0000 (00:42 -0400)]
Store the trace and value as state in LineView.

2 years agoInclude the Form.person in the form selector.
Robert Sesek [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 22:39:48 +0000 (18:39 -0400)]
Include the Form.person in the form selector.

2 years agoMake the trace viewer easier to use for large graphs.
Robert Sesek [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 03:58:12 +0000 (23:58 -0400)]
Make the trace viewer easier to use for large graphs.

2 years agoDrop <table> instead of flex for layout.
Robert Sesek [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 03:36:38 +0000 (23:36 -0400)]
Drop <table> instead of flex for layout.

This lets the trace viewer be larger than the form width.

2 years agoAdd graphviz display of line Traces.
Robert Sesek [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 02:56:09 +0000 (22:56 -0400)]
Add graphviz display of line Traces.

2 years agoWork on the trace viewer for form lines.
Robert Sesek [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 18:19:15 +0000 (14:19 -0400)]
Work on the trace viewer for form lines.

2 years agoStringify line values with spaces.
Robert Sesek [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 16:38:40 +0000 (12:38 -0400)]
Stringify line values with spaces.

2 years agoSort a Form's lines using localeCompare with numeric=true.
Robert Sesek [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 16:36:20 +0000 (12:36 -0400)]
Sort a Form's lines using localeCompare with numeric=true.

2 years agoJust use Object.values rather than keys.
Robert Sesek [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 01:02:20 +0000 (21:02 -0400)]
Just use Object.values rather than keys.

Something is not working right (re-render does not occur) if you switch forms
and there were shared keys.

2 years agoStringify line values, in case they are complex.
Robert Sesek [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 00:31:14 +0000 (20:31 -0400)]
Stringify line values, in case they are complex.

2 years agoCreate a ustaxviewer command to display a tax return through webpack-dev-server.
Robert Sesek [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 19:02:08 +0000 (15:02 -0400)]
Create a ustaxviewer command to display a tax return through webpack-dev-server.

2 years agoAdd license information.
Robert Sesek [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 13:01:32 +0000 (09:01 -0400)]
Add license information.

2 years agoUpdate imports for TaxReturn abstraction.
Robert Sesek [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 12:52:48 +0000 (08:52 -0400)]
Update imports for TaxReturn abstraction.

2 years agoSplit TaxReturnView out of App.
Robert Sesek [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 02:09:03 +0000 (22:09 -0400)]
Split TaxReturnView out of App.

2 years agoUpdates to reflect ustaxlib's package new package structure.
Robert Sesek [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 02:03:56 +0000 (22:03 -0400)]
Updates to reflect ustaxlib's package new package structure.

2 years agoCatch errors in rendering values.
Robert Sesek [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 23:17:40 +0000 (19:17 -0400)]
Catch errors in rendering values.

2 years agoFinish basic styling for the viewer.
Robert Sesek [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 23:03:43 +0000 (19:03 -0400)]
Finish basic styling for the viewer.

2 years agoInitial skeleton of the ustaxlib viewer.
Robert Sesek [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 22:33:27 +0000 (18:33 -0400)]
Initial skeleton of the ustaxlib viewer.