skeletonkey.git
5 years agoUpdate appcache version. master
Robert Sesek [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 03:27:23 +0000 (22:27 -0500)]
Update appcache version.

5 years agoTweak the fonts for mobile version.
Robert Sesek [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 03:19:34 +0000 (22:19 -0500)]
Tweak the fonts for mobile version.

5 years agoMake the hashed password field a div, since it works better on mobile.
Robert Sesek [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 03:17:03 +0000 (22:17 -0500)]
Make the hashed password field a div, since it works better on mobile.

5 years agoChange the width to 100% now that padding is gone.
Robert Sesek [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 02:36:51 +0000 (21:36 -0500)]
Change the width to 100% now that padding is gone.

5 years agoGive the mobile version a header.
Robert Sesek [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 02:30:59 +0000 (21:30 -0500)]
Give the mobile version a header.

5 years agoThe extension now has its own dedicated page and embeds core.html.
Robert Sesek [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 02:23:20 +0000 (21:23 -0500)]
The extension now has its own dedicated page and embeds core.html.

5 years agoMore improvements to the mobile style to fit the input fields better.
Robert Sesek [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 02:10:19 +0000 (21:10 -0500)]
More improvements to the mobile style to fit the input fields better.

5 years agoMake the hosted page responsive based on min-width rather than pixel density.
Robert Sesek [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 00:31:36 +0000 (19:31 -0500)]
Make the hosted page responsive based on min-width rather than pixel density.

5 years agoUpdate appcache version.
Robert Sesek [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 04:15:28 +0000 (23:15 -0500)]
Update appcache version.

  $ echo "# `date`" >> skeletonkey.appcache

5 years agoBind mousedown to _selectPassword instead of click.
Robert Sesek [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 03:55:17 +0000 (22:55 -0500)]
Bind mousedown to _selectPassword instead of click.

Event click is dispatched from touch events as well as mouse events, but
the selection behavior only makes sense with pointing devices.

5 years agoFix _isChromeExtension to test for testing 'undefined'.
Robert Sesek [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 03:47:58 +0000 (22:47 -0500)]
Fix _isChromeExtension to test for testing 'undefined'.

6 years agoBump the version to 3
Robert Sesek [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 04:32:53 +0000 (23:32 -0500)]
Bump the version to 3

6 years agoA better way to generate the sitekey
Robert Sesek [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 04:32:43 +0000 (23:32 -0500)]
A better way to generate the sitekey

6 years agoChange the version
Robert Sesek [Sun, 30 Dec 2012 14:46:51 +0000 (09:46 -0500)]
Change the version

6 years agoImplement _initChromeExtension to automatically populate the sitekey
Robert Sesek [Sun, 30 Dec 2012 14:34:07 +0000 (09:34 -0500)]
Implement _initChromeExtension to automatically populate the sitekey

6 years agoCreate a Makefile for the extension
Robert Sesek [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 20:20:50 +0000 (16:20 -0400)]
Create a Makefile for the extension

6 years agoAdd the appcache to hosted.html and set the manifest version to 1.
Robert Sesek [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 20:20:42 +0000 (16:20 -0400)]
Add the appcache to hosted.html and set the manifest version to 1.

6 years agoRemove the options page for now from the extension.
Robert Sesek [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 20:12:05 +0000 (16:12 -0400)]
Remove the options page for now from the extension.

6 years agoAdd some icons and set the options page in the extension manifest.
Robert Sesek [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 20:07:40 +0000 (16:07 -0400)]
Add some icons and set the options page in the extension manifest.

6 years agoAdd mobile style
Robert Sesek [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 18:51:40 +0000 (14:51 -0400)]
Add mobile style

6 years agoReplace lipsum with real text.
Robert Sesek [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 18:39:57 +0000 (14:39 -0400)]
Replace lipsum with real text.

6 years agoStyle the hosted page a little bit.
Robert Sesek [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 18:29:47 +0000 (14:29 -0400)]
Style the hosted page a little bit.

6 years agoAdd an appcache manifest, but do not link it to the hosted.html page yet
Robert Sesek [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 18:23:55 +0000 (14:23 -0400)]
Add an appcache manifest, but do not link it to the hosted.html page yet

6 years agoFix the sizing bug by not calling focus explicilty for the extension
Robert Sesek [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 18:05:55 +0000 (14:05 -0400)]
Fix the sizing bug by not calling focus explicilty for the extension

6 years agoBreak window and document up in Options
Robert Sesek [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 19:45:26 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
Break window and document up in Options

6 years agoClamp to maximum password length
Robert Sesek [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 19:39:38 +0000 (15:39 -0400)]
Clamp to maximum password length

6 years agoGet minimum password length from options
Robert Sesek [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 19:36:13 +0000 (15:36 -0400)]
Get minimum password length from options

6 years agoIntital work on options
Robert Sesek [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 19:24:29 +0000 (15:24 -0400)]
Intital work on options

6 years agoStyle core in hosted
Robert Sesek [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 16:43:05 +0000 (12:43 -0400)]
Style core in hosted

6 years agoAdd a hosted page for the core.html
Robert Sesek [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 16:36:43 +0000 (12:36 -0400)]
Add a hosted page for the core.html

6 years agoStyle the hr
Robert Sesek [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 16:12:17 +0000 (12:12 -0400)]
Style the hr

6 years agoMake the input fields a little larger so there's always whitespace at the end
Robert Sesek [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 22:24:20 +0000 (18:24 -0400)]
Make the input fields a little larger so there's always whitespace at the end

6 years agofocus the master on first oepn
Robert Sesek [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 22:11:14 +0000 (18:11 -0400)]
focus the master on first oepn

6 years agoAdd _nextFieldInterceptor so that you can press enter between fields
Robert Sesek [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 22:10:43 +0000 (18:10 -0400)]
Add _nextFieldInterceptor so that you can press enter between fields

6 years agoSelect the password when clicking into that field
Robert Sesek [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 22:02:55 +0000 (18:02 -0400)]
Select the password when clicking into that field

6 years agoOverride default appearance for input and buttons
Robert Sesek [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 22:02:05 +0000 (18:02 -0400)]
Override default appearance for input and buttons

6 years agoAdd disabled _initChromeExtension
Robert Sesek [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 21:47:05 +0000 (17:47 -0400)]
Add disabled _initChromeExtension

6 years agoSelect the password when you click the generated password label
Robert Sesek [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 21:24:48 +0000 (17:24 -0400)]
Select the password when you click the generated password label

6 years agoSwitch to a main() funciton
Robert Sesek [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 21:18:04 +0000 (17:18 -0400)]
Switch to a main() funciton

6 years agoFloat the generate button to the right, make the genreated password readonly, and...
Robert Sesek [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 21:10:22 +0000 (17:10 -0400)]
Float the generate button to the right, make the genreated password readonly, and tweak font sizes

6 years agoAdd some CSS
Robert Sesek [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 20:58:27 +0000 (16:58 -0400)]
Add some CSS

6 years agoCreate SkeletonKey._capitalizeKey
Robert Sesek [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 20:49:56 +0000 (16:49 -0400)]
Create SkeletonKey._capitalizeKey

6 years agoAdd core.{html,js} to start generating secure keys
Robert Sesek [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 20:15:05 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
Add core.{html,js} to start generating secure keys

6 years agoImport Crypto-JS's PBKDF2 implementation.
Robert Sesek [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 19:19:53 +0000 (15:19 -0400)]
Import Crypto-JS's PBKDF2 implementation.

http://crypto-js.googlecode.com/svn/tags/3.0.2/build/rollups/pbkdf2.js